Approach

Post Bills strongly believes in working closely with programmers, producers, filmmakers and composers early on in the process of their projects. From the development stage straight up to the release. Not only by helping them with guest management, press, festival submissions and social media but also by thinking about the right tone of communication for all their material: towards investors, programmers and press & audiences. What are the goals of the creative team and how do they want to reach out to their audiences with their project?  

Team

riema-reybrouck.jpg

Riema Reybrouck

Founding Partner
Press & Industry

riema@postbillspr.com

thijs 3.jpg

Thijs Verhaeren

Film Press & Promotion
thijs@postbillspr.com

Valerie-Dobbelaere.jpg

Valerie Dobbelaere

Partner
Film Music & Composers

valerie@postbillspr.com

Kevin de ridder

Programming & Outreach  
kevin@postbillspr.com

sophie-Joos.jpg

Sophie Joos

Partner
Guest Management
& Talent
sophie@postbillspr.com

Amira copy.jpg

AMIRA DAOUDI

Graphic Design & Branding
 

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 11.14.32.png

Katrien destuyver

Production & Social Media
katrien@postbillspr.com
 


contact

Want to find out more or just grab a coffee?